Board Members | txcuren//

Officers and Directors serve 2 year terms. If you are interested in serving on the board please contact any of the Officers/Directors below.
President:
Yvonne Case
UFCU Mortgage Services
Mortgage Sales Manager
ycase@ufcu.org
Vice President:
Mike McWethy
First Service Credit Union
Executive Vice President
mmcwethy@fscu.com
Secretary:
Kevin Wolfshohl
UFCU Mortgage Services
Mortgage Operations Manager
KWolfshohl@ufcu.org
Treasurer:
Curtis Cole
Southwest Airlines Credit Union
Vice President of Lending
ccole@swacu.org 
Director:
Rick Pustejovsky
El Paso Area Teachers Federal CU
VP of Real Estate and Business Lending
rpustejovsky@tfcu.coop
Director:
Sally Pierson
American Airlines Federal CU
Mortgage Production Manager
Sally.Pierson@AAcreditunion.org
Director:
Debby Barnett
America’s Credit Union
Vice President of Mortgage Compliance
debbyb@americascu.org
Director:
Cindy Rubiano
Generations FCU
AVP Mortgage Lending
cindy.rubiano@mygenfcu.org
Director:
Kristin Keller
Amplify Credit Union
Vice President, Real Estate Lending
kkeller@goamplify.com
Director:
Victor Williams
RBFCU
SVP – Mortgage Lending
vwilliams@rbfcu.org

Leave a Reply