Board Members

Board Members | txcuren//

2015 Officers and Directors serve 2 year terms. If you are interested in serving on the board please contact any of the Officers/Directors below.

President:
Yvonne Case
UFCU Mortgage Services
Lending Training & Sales Manager
ycase@ufcu.org
Vice President:
Mike McWethy
First Service Credit Union
Executive Vice President
mmcwethy@fscu.com
Secretary:
Jamie Lowry
Credit Union of Texas
Real Estate Manager
jlowry@cutx.org
Treasurer:
Curtis Cole
Southwest Airlines Credit Union
Director of Real Estate Lending
ccole@swacu.org 
Director:
Rick Pustejovsky
El Paso Area Teachers Federal CU
VP of Real Estate and Business Lending
rpustejovsky@tfcu.coop
Director:
Sally Pierson
American Airlines Federal CU
Mortgage Production Manager
Sally.Pierson@AAcreditunion.org
Director:
Debby Barnett
America’s Credit Union
Vice President of Mortgage Compliance
debbyb@americascu.org
Director:
Loretta Williams
TDECU
Vice President Mortgage Lending
lawilliams@tdecu.org

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

w

Connecting to %s