Affiliate Membership

Current Affiliate Members

Company Email
Accenture Mortgage Cadence tristina.lindsey@mortgagecadence.com, cynthia.d.borden@mortgagecadence.com
AmeriHome Mortgage Company, LLC amanda.lewis@amerihome.com, gil.lopez@amerihome.com, michael.wooten@amerihome.com
ArchMI zcouturiaux@archmi.com
Baird Law, PLLC mbaird@bairdlaw.com
BM and G cmann@bmandg.com, rrowan@bmandg.com
Caliber Fundings LLC kelly.rose@caliberhomeloans.com
Certified Funding, L.P. camille@certifiedfunding.net, acctg@certifiedfunding.net
Credit Union Appraisal Services todd@cuas.com
Dart Appraisal ghale@dartappraisal.com
eCU Mortgage abivin@ecumortgage.com, cmjones@ecumortgage.com
Essent Guaranty angela.bujnoch@essent.us
Finastra Sonia.Sonner@finastra.com
First Western Title Company chrisd@firstwesterntitle.com, tonia@firstwesterntitle.com
Franklin American Mortgage Company cdoan@franklinamerican.com, gaston@franklinamerican.com
Guild Mortgage ken.grant@guildmortgage.net, carol.clark@guildmortgage.net
Home Point Financial mgoldberg@hpfc.com
Intuvo jeff@intuvo.com
Janus AMC LLC rick@janusamc.com, nbookout@janusamc.com
Member First Mortgage Robert.Sowers@mfmfunding.com
MGIC kittie_gugenheim@mgic.com
MidAmerica Mortgage eleanor.baltakys@midamericamortgage.com
New Vista Solutions jrivera@newvistasolutions.com
Newman & Lawler cbaca@newlawpc.com
Optimal Blue vcanon@optimalblue.com, kanderson@optimalblue.com
Patten Law Firm tiffany@PLFPC.com
Polunsky, Beitel, Green LLP rosemary.barbour@mortgagelaw.com
Radian Guarantee bill.walker@radian.bz
Reverse Mortgage Funding VCheairs@reversefunding.com
Robertson Anchutz Vetters tvetters@ravdocs.com
Ruth Ruhl PC rruhl@rruhllaw.com
Sente Mortgage vinnie.margnarini@sentemortgage.com
SWBC Lending Solutions kkline@swbc.com
Vantage Point Title, Inc mchochrek@vptitle.net
Vendor Resource Management abaker@vmco.com
Vintage Home Loan, LLC nroof@vintagehomeloan.com

Application for Affiliate Membership

Please complete this information and remit dues. Your application will be presented to the Texas CUREN Board of Directors for approval. The Texas CUREN is not a platform for solicitation, but an educational forum. To promote your organization, please contact the Texas CUREN Board for sponsorship. All Affiliate members must be voted on by the Board of Directors. All Affiliate members must be currently providing services to credit unions. Thank you for your interest in the Texas CUREN.

CUREN DUES

The Texas CUREN board has elected to charge annual dues to all members. The following annual fee will be charged to each credit union and or affiliate member. We will charge the credit union or affiliate once, no matter how many attend from that company.

Affiliate Member*                             $200.00 per calendar year

*All new Affiliate members must be voted on and approved by the Board of Directors.

____________________________________________________________________________________________

Please make check payable to: Texas CUREN

Send this information and check to:

Curtis Cole, TXCUREN

2430 Shorecrest Dr

Dallas, TX. 75235

 

For Questions on dues, please contact Curtis at Ccole@swacu.org

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

w

Connecting to %s